You are here: Home » Organization

Students Representatives

 

 
Student Representatives
  • Paganelli Alessia  (XXXV cycle) - alessia.pagaelli@unimore.it
  • Perin Marta (XXXV cycle) - marta.perin@unimore.it
  • Ottonelli Ilaria  (XXXV cycle) - ilaria.ottonelli@unimore.it
  • Filippini Tommaso (XXXIV cycle) -tommaso.filippini@unimore.it
  • Marchetti Lucia ( XXXIV  cycle) - lucia.marchetti@unimore.it
  • Lazzaretti Clara  ( XXXIV cycle) - clara.lazzaretti@unimore.it
  • Adriana Scamporlino (XXXVI cycle)- adriana.scamporlino@unimore.it
  • Arianna Rinaldi  (XXXVI cycle)- arianna.rinaldi@unimore.it
  • Teresa Urbano  (XXXVI cycle)- Teresa.Urbano@unimore.it
  • _______________________________________________________________